Thursday, August 21, 2014

The Keeper by Luke Delaney Blog Tour & Giveaway

The Keeper photo PicasaTheKeeper2_zpsa2b2f66f.jpg 
  photo 20001962_zpsf5ae3d8c.jpg 
Title: The Keeper (Book #2 in the D.I. Sean Corrigan series) Author: Luke Delaney Genre: Crime/Thriller/Detective Publish Date: July 29, 2014 Publisher: HarperCollins

~ Synopsis ~

The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. DI Sean Corrigan is different to most cops. He’s no psychic, but his own dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the eyes of the offender. He understands what drives a person to commit murder, rape, arson – but sometimes his gift seems more like a burden. When the brutally murdered body of a young woman is found in the woods, Corrigan and his team are on the case. But this is not the act of a one-time offender. They’re on the trail of someone who has been taking women from their homes and keeping them captive before disposing of their bodies. This killer is looking for the perfect woman – and when he finds her, he’s going to keep her. Whether she likes it or not… Goodreads logo photo Goodreads_zps0c83997b.jpg    

~ Purchase Links ~

  Barnes and Noble Button Logo photo c2296f_306728afb2274f4d8ff8f4c2d7ae8dcf_zps5af225a4.png Amazon White Button Logo photo imagescopy_zps16752ae6.jpeg iBooks Button Logo photo Unknown-1_zpsf805fa21.jpeg    

Delaney Q & A

   

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s, and his first posting was to an inner-city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined the Criminal Investigations Department, where he investigated murders ranging from those committed by fledgling serial killers to gangland assassinations.    

Connect with the Author

Giveaway 3 hard copies of The Keeper