Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Sugary Sweets by A. M. Willard Release Blitz & Review

Sugary Sweets NOW LIVE
#99cents Release Sale
Zara James never expected to fall in love, leaving the hopeless romantic lifestyle to her friends. She also never imagined she’d be expecting a baby and married to the one guy she fought so hard to keep at arm’s length. Faced with life’s challenges of insecurities, pregnancy hormones, and the pressures of being a new wife in the burbs of Atlanta, Georgia, Zara tries to master them one cupcake at a time. Well, that is until her world is turned upside down by one accident that could change everything.
Hatcher James knew his smart-mouthed wife was the only woman for him years ago. He just had to figure out the correct formula to make her fall in love with him. Putting together the perfect mixture of intimacy, spice, and frosting might just do the trick, and bring joy to both of their lives. As Hatcher tries to come up with the right ingredients, will all the hard work end in smoke or will they conquer life’s hurdles together, one tasty treat after another? Sugary Sweets continues the Taste of Love series as we join the gang for some comical scenes, life challenges, friendship, and most of all, love covered in sugar.
Sugary Sweets Teaser updated

Frosted Sweets was all about Morgan, Sugary Sweets is all about Zara.
Let me tell you Zara was hilarious! I think I liked this one just a bit more than book 1.
Poor Zara had the extreme when it came to emotions, and food craving as a pregnant woman! 
She also scared the shit out of her friends, and no doubt anyone who reads this book. I think my heart stopped.
Throughout this book, we also see how much she has changed and I don't mean in pregnancy, I mean as a person. She finally embraces her adulthood, and the life that she has.
The four friends are still a tight group, with a few changes. They are still there for each other, but now the girls also have someone in their lives to lean on as well. 
The ending was full of suprises!! I can't wait for Frankie's book.

*I was given a copy in exchange for an honest review

About the Author
International Bestselling Author, A.M. Willard is a true believer of soul mates, and happy ever afters. She enjoys reading, sailing, and of course writing contemporary romance, and romantic comedy with some saucy scenes. Releasing her first novella of the One Night Series on April 12, 2014, has sent her on a new journey in life.
Sugary Sweets Now Live
Available Now!
Amazon US →
Amazon UK →
Amazon CA →
Coming on Nook, and Scribd soon!
Connect with A.M. Willard
Frosted Sweets Vol 1 of A Taste of Love Series is currently #FREE on #Amazon
Frosted Sweets FREE Teaser
Amazon US →
Amazon UK →
Amazon CA →

No comments:

Post a Comment